vanessa-avery_edited_edited_edited.png

Building Bridges

Summit

10 Experts on Unique Ways to Build Unity

A Daily Interview Series Feb. 10-19

       Moderated by Dr. Vanessa J. Avery       

Schedule

We launch
Thursday, February 10th

7am PST / 10am EST / 3pm GMT / 2am (next day) AEDT

The summit begins at 10am EST every day for 10 days.  Don't worry, though, we'll send you a reminder email each day before we begin!
Meet Our Experts